Members


replace "+" with "@"

Professor Seiji Samukawa samukawa+ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Visiting Professor Yiming Li ymli+wpi-aimr.tohoku.ac.jp
Visiting Professor Ichiro Yamashita ichiro+ms.naist.jp
Visiting Professor Noritaka Usami usa+numse.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Visiting Professor Meyya Meyyappan m.meyyappan+nasa.gov
Visiting Professor Kazuhiko Endo endo.k+aist.go.jp
Visiting Professor Michio Kondo michio.kondo+aist.go.jp
Associate Professor Tomohiro Kubota kubota+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Associate Professor (WPI-AIMR) Takeo Ohno t-ohno+wpi-aimr.tohoku.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Takeru Okada okada+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Assistant Professor (WPI-AIMR) Akio Higo higo+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Thomas Cedric thomas+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Rahman Mohammad Maksudur mrahman+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Chang Yong Lee cylee+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Halubai Sekhar hsekhar+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Chang Xijiang chang+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Chentir Mohamed-Taher chentir+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Technician Takuya Ozaki ozaki+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp @
Secretary Kumi Namiiri namiiri+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Secretary Madoka Ohmi ohmi+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp @
Secretary Yayoi Kobayashi kobayashi+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Assistant Technician Haruna Watanabe watanabe+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp @
D2 Student Yoshiyuki Kikuchi kikuchiy3+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
D1 Student Yosuke Tamura tamura+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
M2 Student Mohd Erman erman+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
M2 Student Daiki Nakayama nakayama+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 Student Kouki Igarashi k.igarashi+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 Student Kenichi Yoshikawa yoshikawa+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 Student Ida Bagus Hendra ida+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
B4 Student Ryo Nakakido nakakido+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
B4 Student Masaki Kitajo m.kitajo+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
B4 Student Shintaro Ishii s.ishii+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
B3 Student Hiroaki Kikuchi@ h.kikuchi+sammy.ifs.tohoku.ac.jp





Professor Seiji Samukawa




Visiting Professor Yiming Li


Visiting Professor Ichiro Yamashita


Visiting Professor Noritaka Usami




Associate Professor Tomohiro Kubota




Assistant Professor Takeru Okada


Postdoctoral Researcher Thomas Cedric


Postdoctoral Researcher Rahman Mohammad Maksudur


Postdoctoral Researcher Chang Yong Lee


Postdoctoral Researcher Halubai Sekhar


Postdoctoral Researcher Chang Xijiang


Postdoctoral Researcher Chentir Mohamed-Taher




Technician Takuya Ozaki


Secretary Kumi Namiiri


Secretary Madoka Ohmi


Secretary Yayoi Kobayashi


Assistant Technician Haruna Watanabe


D2 Student Yoshiyuki Kikuchi




D1 Student Yosuke Tamura




M2 Student MOHD ERMAN




M2 Student Daiki Nakayama




M1 Student Kouki Igarashi


M1 Student Kenichi Yoshikawa


M1 Student Ida Bagus Hendra




B4 Student Ryo Nakakido


B4 Student Masaki Kitajo


B4 Student Shintaro Ishii


B3 Student Hiroaki Kikuchi


To the top page