## The 20th International Conference on Flow Dynamics Best Presentation Award for Students Session List of Awardees

We are pleased to announce that the following presenters were awarded the 20<sup>th</sup> International Conference on Flow Dynamics Best Presentation Award for Students Session. Congratulations!

Co-chairs of the ICFD2023 Takashi Tokumasu, Professor Jeongmin Ahn, Professor

OS21-17: "Time-resolved Multi-scale Droplet Shape Measurement of Superspreading Wetting of Nanofluid"

<u>Akira Hoshino</u>, Eita Shoji, Tetsushi Biwa, Masaki Kubo, Takao Tsukada, Takaaki Tomai, Tadafumi Adschiri (Tohoku University, Japan)

OS21-40: "Development of Numerical Analysis Method for Cavity Flame-Holder in Supersonic Flow Using Building-Cube Method"

<u>Kentaro Miyata</u>, Shinichiro Ogawa, Daisuke Sasaki, Koichi Mori (Osaka Metropolitan University, Japan)

OS21-49: "Simultaneous and Non-Simultaneous Drop Impact onto a Wall" <u>Henrik Sontheimer</u>, Leon Elsäßer, Peter Stephan, Tatiana Gambaryan-Roisman (Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany)