## The 16th International Conference on Flow Dynamics Best Presentation Award for Students Session List of awardees

November 7, 2019

We are pleased to announce that the following presenters were awarded the 16th International Conference on Flow Dynamics Best Presentation Award for Students Session. Congratulations!

Co-chairs of the ICFD2019 Takehiko Sato, Professor Jong-Shinn Wu, Professor

OS18-12 Issei Mamiya

"Aerodynamic Design of Micro-size Mars Airplane"

OS18-23 Hiroki Tameike

"Influence of Small Wavy Roughness on a Flat Plate Boundary Layer Transition"

OS18-83 Masaya Hirano

"The Influence of Hydrophobic Parts of the Peptide on the Interaction between the Peptide and the Solid Surface"

OS18-88 Potsawat Boonjaipetch

"Multi-Objective Bayesian Optimization of the Power-Law Configuration for a Low-Boom Waverider"