## The 17th International Conference on Flow Dynamics Best Presentation Award for Students Session List of Awardees

We are pleased to announce that the following presenters were awarded the 17th International Conference on Flow Dynamics Best Presentation Award for Students Session. Congratulations!

Co-chairs of the ICFD2020 Jun Ishimoto, Professor Jong-Shinn Wu, Professor

OS18-4: "A Convolution Neural Network Model for Automatic Signal Analysis in Eddy Current Testing"

<u>Xinwu ZHOU</u> (Tohoku University, Japan), Ryoichi URAYAMA, Sho TAKEDA, Tetsuya UCHIMOTO, Toshiyuki TAKAGI

OS18-19: "Sensitivity Analysis of Observation Point for Data Assimilation : Application to Thermal Analysis of Pseudo Small Satellite" <u>Hiroto Tanaka</u> (Tohoku University, Japan), Hiroki Nagai

OS18-43: "A Parametric Study for Avoiding Temperature Oscillation of a Loop Heat Pipe"

<u>Takuya Adachi</u> (Tohoku University, Japan), Koji Fujita, Hiroki Nagai, Shun Takahashi

OS18-60: "Three-dimensional SPH Simulation of Droplet Transfer with Flux Column During Flux Cored Arc Welding"

Ryo UENO (Osaka University, Japan), Masaya SHIGETA, Manabu TANAKA