Global Collaborative Research and Education Center for Integrated Flow Science (IFS-GCORE)

Field distinction Professor / Associate Professor / Assistant professor
Green Nanotechnology Laboratory Professor : Kazuhiko Endo
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor : Daisuke Ohori
High Speed Reacting Flow Laboratory Professor : Hideaki Kobayashi
Associate Professor : Akihiro Hayakawa
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor : Sophie COLSON
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor : XIA YU
Energy Resources Geomechanics Laboratory Professor : Takatoshi Ito
Assistant Professor : Yusuke Mukuhira
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor : Bailong LIU
Energy Dynamics Laboratory Professor : Kaoru Maruta
Associate Professor : Hisashi Nakamura
Assistant Professor : Youhi Morii
Multiphase Flow Energy Laboratory Professor : Jun Ishimoto
Assistant Professor : Ippei Oshima
Multi-Physics Design Laboratory Concurrent Professor : Shigeru Obayashi
Concurrent Professor : Tomonaga Okabe
Assistant Professor : Yoshiaki Abe
Mechanical Systems Evaluation Laboratory Professor : Tetsuya Uchimoto
Assistant Professor : Sho Takeda
Advanced Materials and Fluids Design Laboratory Associate Professor : Kaori Yuse
Associate Professor : Joly-Pottuz Lucile
Associate Professor : Frindel Carole
Specially Appointed Professor : Jean-Yves Cavaille
Flow Dynamics Laboratory Concurrent Professor : Makoto Ohta
Concurrent Professor : Atsuki Komiya
Concurrent Professor : Hidemasa Takana
Concurrent Assistant Professor : Aiko Yakeno
Concurrent Specially Appointed Assistant Professor : Sophie COLSON
Novel Battery Nanoscale Flow Concurrent Laboratory Concurrent Professor : Takashi Tokumasu
Integrated Flow Science and Technology Laboratory (Visiting Professor)
Advanced Integrated Flow Science Laboratory (Foreign Visiting Professor)

※The homepage of the Innovative Energy Research Center is moved to the “Program” in the “Archive” page.